Crazy Bus Lady Update

I know, I know… it’s been a while and I still haven’t posted about my trip to the US, or my trip to Taipei. That’s because I haven’t uploaded the photos from my camera…

Until such time as I get around to doing that, I thought I’d post an update on Crazy Bus Lady. She was on the bus with me this morning, but the guy in *her* spot was about a foot taller than her. She couldn’t get him to budge an inch. When she put her hands on his waist and pushed, he just turned and gave her a “crazy ajjuma” look and went back to his video.

She glared at his back for the entire one stop that she rides the bus. Since she wasn’t able to move him, she was able to get off the bus without moving him a second time. I wonder if something will click in her crazy brain and she will be get a new spot on the bus… From the look on her face, I’d say probably not. We’ll see. Or not. I’m probably changing jobs, so I’ve only got two more weeks to run into her again.

